Cake Batter & Sprinkles Dip Recipe

I always love to come across fun and simplistic recipes to make that have (a) ingredients that I can buy at my regular and nothing fancy grocery store and (b) ingredients that I can pronounce and don’t have to “google” to figure out what the heck they are and lastly (c) something that doesn’t require strange utensils.Ā  As you can probably figure out from me for the past year since I have been blogging on here – I am a real simple and low-key kind of girl šŸ™‚

Here is a fun, delicious and simple recipe that I came across recently that we make everyone in your house happy.Ā  It’s great for the kiddies and also great for the kid in all of us! Here is the recipe for Cake Batter and Sprinkles DipĀ  courtesy of I’m Topsy Turvy that I am sure will be a big time success whenever you make it and people will be asking you to make it again and again.Ā  I am making this for my mother’s birthday party next weekend too!

Let me know if you make it and let’s compare notes…

Cake Batter & Sprinkles Dip (Photo from I'm Topsy Turvy)

Cake Batter & Sprinkles Dip (Photo from I’m Topsy Turvy)

 

 

Leave a Reply

