Four Layer Pumpkin Caramel Pecan Cake

Its kind of hard to think about Fall when it’s still sweltering outside in some places (like here in the DC area…whew!) but here is a delicious Fall recipe to try anyways – after all it is September! As a foodie this is truly my most favorite time of year with Thanksgiving, Hanukkah and Christmas holidays creeping up on us (okay…maybe I am just getting a tad ahead of myself here but I really like holiday desserts!) Here is a delicious recipe that I came across today courtesy of one of my favorite websites: Just a Pinch.

Four Layer Pumpkin Caramel Pecan Cake

One thought on “Four Layer Pumpkin Caramel Pecan Cake

Leave a Reply

