Grasshopper Mint Pie

We’ve finally made it to the end of another week! How about some yummy creme de menthe liqueur with your pie? You can’t go wrong with this delicious Grasshopper Mint Pie on a hot summer evening.   I am a big fan of chocolate + mint and therefore this is one of my favorites of all time.  Grab a bag of Oreos (store brand is just fine too!) and start making…after just a few hours of chill time in the fridge you will be enjoying this most delish of desserts.  For more fantastic recipes make sure to visit Recipe.com

Grasshopper Mint Pie

2 thoughts on “Grasshopper Mint Pie

  1. I was just a young housewife when that recipe was in all the ladies magazines. It brings back memories. I haven’t made it in years. Thanks for sharing. I am enjoying your site.

    • Thank you! I am really enjoying researching recipes…especially the older ones that remind me of long ago. If you come across anything you would like for me to share please send me a note and I will share with everyone. You are so sweet to write and I am glad you are enjoying my site here.

      Coleen

Leave a Reply

