Homemade Funfetti Cupcakes

In honor of my son’s birthday, today’s recipe is Funfetti Cupcakes.  Ever since he was a little boy he has requested funfetti cake and cupcakes for his birthday and I always used the Betty Crocker or Pillsbury boxed mixes and ready-made frosting.  In doing reasearch this morning, I came across a homemade Funfetti Cupcake recipe with Buttercream Frosting.  You can view the recipe here courtesy of Gimme Some Oven.

Happy Birthday, Bug.  I love you!

Mom

2 thoughts on “Homemade Funfetti Cupcakes

    • Oh its hard to not want to eat all of this stuff! I love, love, love sweets (as you can tell!) Yes, these cakes are very yummy indeedy. Thanks for your posting! I’m really enjoying your site at mydearbakes too 🙂

Leave a Reply

