Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cupcakes

If I had to name my top comfort food it would be toast (with Land o’ Lakes Butter) and cinnamon + sugar loaded on top.  There have been several times in my life that I have even had this for dinner.  Cinnamon Toast Crunch is my ultimate favorite cereal.  Now that the years are catching up to me, I tend to stick with the healthier types of cereals but my how I love anything with cinnamon, sugar and butter.  So today I must share Your Cup of Cake’s Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cupcake recipe with you.  With the cereal in the mix and the to die for cream cheese frosting (with more cinnamon sugar on it!) this is by far my all time favorite treat. 

Please visit Your Cup of Cake’s website for more delicious and inspiring recipes!

Courtesy of Your Cup of Cake

Leave a Reply

