Rainy Days…and Sunshine!

After my complaining about the rain this morning, my husband (being the ever calm, reasonable person that he is) said that the rain makes the grass grow, feeds the flowers, etc.  Thats wonderful! But it doesnt make me feel any better when I have to walk through puddles (in heels) and my hair is now a mix between an afro and who knows what.  What does make me happy is thinking of the sunshine against my face and a nice, bright yellow cupcake with a smiley face on it. So I found the perfect cupcake today! They are easy to make and fun to do with the kiddies too. Enjoy!

http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Sunshine-Cupcakes

One thought on “Rainy Days…and Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

